T.R.A.F.F.I.C. Milan Auctions Live and Open for Bidding

Latona’s Brokerage and Auction House has taken live both T.R.A.F.F.I.C. Milan auctions on Proxibid over the weekend. It is now possible to bid on both the .EU Exclusive auction which will take place on Tuesday, April 27TH at 16:00 CET/10:00 am EST/07:00 PST but also Wednesday’s Main Event auction which will be at the same time or 16:00 CET/10:00 EST/07:00 PST, April 28TH.

ABOUT LATONA’S BROKERAGE AND AUCTION HOUSE

Latona’s Brokerage and Auction House is a leader in the domain auction business. With daily domain auctions online and exclusive live auctions at T.R.A.F.F.I.C. events Latona’s is the platform for moving premium domains.

Please contact Rick directly for help regarding the auction or if you wish to attend the T.R.A.F.F.I.C. show in Milan.