Peter Macaulay — InternetNZ’s new President

Peter Macaulay has been elected InternetNZ’s new President, for a two-year term following recent elections. Macaulay is a former InternetNZ Councillor and has served in the past as Executive Director. Other results from the elections were long-standing InternetNZ Councillor and Fellow of the Society Frank March has been elected Vice President and will hold this position for a two-year term. Judy Speight was also re-elected to the Councillor position she has held since December 2006. There were five new faces – Liz Butterfield, Hamish McEwen, Stewart Fleming, Michael Foley and Scott Bartlett – elected to serve as InternetNZ Councillors. For more information see InternetNZ’s news release here – .