CENTR Elects New Chair and Three New Board Members

Centr logoAt the recent CENTR Annual General Assembly in Salzburg, CENTR elected three new board members – Lise Fuhr (.DK), Giovanni Seppia (.EU) and Richard Wein (.AT). They replaced outgoing members Annebeth B. Lange, Mathieu Weill and Juhani Juselius.

The term of Mathieu Weill as Chair also came to and end and Peter Vergote (.BE) was elected as the new Chairman of the Board. Richard Wein was appointed Treasurer.